Rachel Vincent Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rachel Vincent

List of Books by Rachel Vincent with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rachel Vincent. Find my selection in date order of Rachel Vincent’s novels.

Rachel Vincent List of Books to Read

Shifters Books

Stray  (2007)          

Rogue            (2008)          

Pride  (2009)          

Prey   (2010)          

Shift   (2010)          

Alpha (2010)          

Hunt   (2014)          

Soul Screamers Books

My Soul to Lose      (2009)          

My Soul to Take      (2009)          

My Soul to Save      (2009)          

My Soul to Keep     (2010)          

Reaper           (2010)          

My Soul to Steal     (2010)          

If I Die            (2011)          

Never to Sleep        (2012)          

Before I Wake         (2012)          

With All My Soul     (2013)

Unbound Books

Blood Bound            (2011)          

Shadow Bound       (2012)          

Oath Bound (2013)

Soul Screamers Omnibus Books

Soul Screamers Volume 1: My Soul To lose / My Soul To Take / My Soul To Save      (2011)          

Soul Screamers Volume 2: My Soul To Keep / My Soul To Steal / Reaper         (2012)          

Soul Screamers Volume 3: If I Die / Before I Wake / Never to Sleep       (2013)          

Soul Screamers Volume 4: With All My Soul / Sabine’s Story       (2014)

Menagerie Books

Menagerie    (2015)          

Spectacle      (2017)          

Fury   (2018)

Wildcats Books

Lion’s Share (2015)          

Blind Tiger    (2017)

Stars Never Rise Books

The Stars Never Rise          (2015)          

The Flame Never Dies       (2016)

Brave New Girl Books

Brave New Girl        (2017)          

Strange New World           (2018)

100 Hours Books

100 Hours    (2017)          

99 Lies           (2018)                                              

List of books by Rachel Vincent

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rachel Vincent. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *