Rachel Hore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rachel Hore

List of Books by Rachel Hore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rachel Hore. Find my selection in date order of Rachel Hore’s novels.

Rachel Hore List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Dream House  (2006)          

The Memory Garden        (2007)          

The Glass Painter’s Daughter      (2008)          

A Place of Secrets   (2010)          

A Gathering Storm (2011)          

The Silent Tide         (2013)          

A Week in Paris       (2014)          

The House on Bellevue Gardens            (2016)          

Last Letter Home    (2018)

List of books by Rachel Hore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rachel Hore. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *