Rachel Hawthorne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rachel Hawthorne

List of Books by Rachel Hawthorne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rachel Hawthorne. Find my selection in date order of Rachel Hawthorne’s novels.

Rachel Hawthorne List of Books to Read

 Love Stories: Year Abroad Trilogy Books

London: Kit & Robin          (2000)          

Paris: Alex & Dana (2000)          

Rome: Antonio & Carrie   (2000)

 Love Stories: His, Hers, Theirs Books

Nick and the Nerd  (2001)          

The Older Guy         (2001)          

 Inspy Kisses Books

Trust Me       (2006)

 Dark Guardian Books

Moonlight    (2009)          

Full Moon     (2009)          

Dark of the Moon  (2009)          

Shadow of the Moon        (2010)

 Standalone Novels

Caribbean Cruising            (2004)          

Island Girls (and Boys)      (2005)          

Love on the Lifts     (2005)          

Thrill Ride     (2006)          

The Boyfriend League       (2007)          

Snowed In    (2007)          

Labor of Love          (2008)          

Suite Dreams           (2008)          

The Boyfriend Project       (2015)          

Trouble from the Start     (2015)                                              

List of books by Rachel Hawthorne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rachel Hawthorne. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *