Rachel Hawkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rachel Hawkins

List of Books by Rachel Hawkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rachel Hawkins. Find my selection in date order of Rachel Hawkins’s novels.

Rachel Hawkins List of Books to Read

Hex Hall Books

Hex Hall         (2010)          

Demonglass (2011)          

Spell Bound  (2012)


Hex Hall Spin-Off Books

School Spirits           (2013)

Rebel Belle Books

Rebel Belle    (2014)          

Miss Mayhem          (2015)          

Lady Renegades      (2016)

Rebel Belle Collections

Debutantes & Daggers     (2017)

Royals Books

Prince Charming     (2018)          

Her Royal Highness            (2019)

Standalone Novels

Journey’s End          (2016)          

Ruby and Olivia      (2017)                                              

List of books by Rachel Hawkins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rachel Hawkins. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *