Rachel A Marks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rachel A Marks

List of Books by Rachel A Marks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rachel A Marks. Find my selection in date order of Rachel A Marks’s novels.

Rachel A Marks List of Books to Read

Dark Cycle Books

Darkness Brutal      (2015)          

Darkness Fair          (2016)          

Darkness Savage    (2016)

Otherborn Books

Fire and Bone          (2018)

Twisted Romance Books

Twisted in You         (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Winter Rose (2011)                                              

List of books by Rachel A Marks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rachel A Marks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *