R. Scott Bakker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by R. Scott Bakker

List of Books by R. Scott Bakker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, R. Scott Bakker. Find my selection in date order of R. Scott Bakker’s novels.

R. Scott Bakker List of Books to Read

Prince of Nothing Books

The Darkness That Comes Before          (2003)          

The Warrior-Prophet        (2004)          

The Thousandfold Thought         (2006)

Aspect-Emperor Books

The Judging Eye      (2008)          

The White Luck Warrior   (2011)          

The Great Ordeal   (2016)          

The Unholy Consult           (2017)

Standalone Novels

Neuropath   (2008)          

Disciple of the Dog (2010)          

Light, Time and Gravity    (2011)                                                                      

List of books by R. Scott Bakker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author R. Scott Bakker. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *