R.L. Naquin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by R.L. Naquin

List of Books by R.L. Naquin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, R.L. Naquin. Find my selection in date order of R.L. Naquin’s novels.

R.L. Naquin List of Books to Read

Monster Haven Books

Monster in My Closet        (2012)          

Pooka in my Pantry           (2013)          

Fairies in My Fireplace      (2013)          

Hidden Holidays     (2014)          

Ill-Conceived Magic           (2014)          

Golem in My Glovebox     (2014)          

What Zoey Doesn’t Know            (2014)          

Demons in My Driveway (2014)          

Transmonstrified    (2015)          

Phoenix in My Fortune     (2015)          

Mt. Olympus Employment Agency Books

Unfinished Muse    (2015)          

Unamused Muse    (2015)          

Uninspired Muse    (2017)

Mt. Olympus Employment Agency: Undercover Gorgon


Witches War            (2016)          

Lost & Found           (2016)          

Djinn Haven Books

To Catch a Stolen Soul      (2017)          

To Seize a Wayward Spirit           (2018)          

To Free a Captured Heart            (2019)                                                          

List of books by R.L. Naquin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author R.L. Naquin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *