R.L. King Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by R.L. King

List of Books by R.L. King with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, R.L. King. Find my selection in date order of R.L. King’s novels.

R.L. King List of Books to Read

Alastair Stone Books

Stone and a Hard Place    (2015)          

The Forgotten         (2015)          

The Threshold         (2013)          

The Source   (2015)          

Core of Stone          (2016)          

Blood and Stone     (2016)          

Heart of Stone        (2016)          

Flesh and Stone      (2016)          

The Infernal Heart (2017)          

The Other Side        (2017)          

Path of Stone          (2017)          

Necessary Sacrifices          (2017)          

Game of Stone        (2018)          

Steel and Stone       (2018)          

Stone and Claw       (2018)          

Turn to Stone          (2018)          

The Seventh Stone (2018)

Shadowrun Books

Shadowrun: Wolf & Buffalo       (2015)          

Shadowrun: Borrowed Time      (2015)          

Shadowrun: Big Dreams  (2016)          

Shadows and Stone           (2018)                                                          

List of books by R.L. King

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author R.L. King. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *