Petra Durst-Benning Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Petra Durst-Benning

List of Books by Petra Durst-Benning with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Petra Durst-Benning’s novels.

Petra Durst-Benning List of Books to Read

Glassblower Books

The Glassblower     (2014)          

The American Lady            (2015)          

The Paradise of Glass        (2015)          

Publication Order of Century Trilogy Books

While the World Is Still Asleep    (2016)          

The Champagne Queen    (2016)          

The Queen of Beauty        (2017)          

Seed Traders Saga Books

The Seed Woman   (2017)          

The Flower Shop    (2018)                                                                      

List of books by Petra Durst-Benning

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Petra Durst-Benning. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *