Peter Watt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peter Watt

List of Books by Peter Watt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peter Watt’s novels.

Peter Watt List of Books to Read

Frontier Books

Cry of the Curlew   (1999)          

Shadow of the Osprey      (2000)          

Flight of the Eagle  (2001)          

To Chase the Storm           (2003)          

To Touch the Clouds          (2009)          

To Ride the Wind    (2010)          

Beyond the Horizon          (2012)          

War Clouds Gather            (2013)          

And Fire Falls           (2014)          

Beneath a Rising Sun         (2015)          

While the Moon Burns     (2016)          

From the Stars Above       (2017)          

Captain Ian Steele Books

The Queen’s Colonial        (2018)          

Papua Books

Papua            (2002)          

Eden   (2004)          

The Pacific    (2011)          

Standalone Novels

The Silent Frontier (2006)          

The Stone Dragon  (2008)          

The Frozen Circle   (2008)          

Queen’s Tiger          (2019)                                                          

List of books by Peter Watt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peter Watt. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *