Peter Turnbull Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peter Turnbull

List of Books by Peter Turnbull with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peter Turnbull’s novels.

Peter Turnbull List of Books to Read

P Division Books

Deep and Crisp and Even (1981)          

Dead Knock (1982)          

Fair Friday    (1983)          

Big Money    (1984)          

Two Way Cut           (1988)          

Condition Purple    (1989)          

And Did Murder Him        (1991)          

Long Day Monday (1992)          

The Killing Floor      (1994)          

The Man with No Face      (1998)          

Hennessey and Yellich Books

Fear of Drowning   (1999)          

Deathtrap     (2000)          

Perils and Dangers (2001)          

The Return   (2001)          

After the Flood       (2002)          

Dark Secrets            (2002)          

All Roads Leadeth   (2003)          

Treasure Trove       (2003)          

The Dance Master  (2004)          

Hopes and Fears     (2004)          

The Chill Factor       (2005)          

The Legacy   (2005)          

False Knight (2006)          

Fire Burn       (2006)          

Chelsea Smile          (2007)          

Once a Biker            (2007)          

No Stone Unturned           (2007)          

Turning Point          (2008)          

Informed Consent  (2009)          

Deliver Us from Evil           (2010)          

Aftermath    (2010)          

The Altered Case    (2012)          

Gift Wrapped          (2013)          

A Dreadful Past       (2016)          

Cold Wrath  (2018)          

Harry Vicary Books

Improving the Silence       (2009)          

Deep Cover  (2011)          

The Garden Party   (2012)          

Denial of Murder   (2014)          

In Vino Veritas        (2015)          

Maurice Mundy Books

A Cold Case  (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Claws of the Gryphon           (1986)          

The Justice Game   (1990)          

Embracing Skeletons         (1996)          

Reality Checkpoint (2004)          

Sweet Humphrey   (2005)          

The Trophy Wife    (2005)                                                                      

List of books by Peter Turnbull

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peter Turnbull. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *