Peter O’Mahoney Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peter O’Mahoney

List of Books by Peter O’Mahoney with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peter O’Mahoney’s novels.

Peter O’Mahoney List of Books to Read

Bill Harvey Books

True Murder            (2016)          

Will of Justice          (2018)          

Redeeming Justice (2018)          

Fire and Justice       (2018)          

A Time for Justice   (2018)          

Truth and Justice    (2018)          

PI Tom Whiskey Books

Whiskey Justice      (2017)          

Max Harrison Books

Criminal Justice       (2014)          

Defending the Innocent   (2014)          

The Paid Juror         (2014)          

Burning Justice        (2014)          

Legal Thriller: The Girl on the Road       (2015)          

Standalone Novels

The Meaning of Theft       (2013)          

Criminal Will            (2015)          

Criminal Truth         (2016)          

List of books by Peter O’Mahoney

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peter O’Mahoney. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *