Peter Mayle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peter Mayle

List of Books by Peter Mayle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peter Mayle’s novels.

Peter Mayle List of Books to Read

Sam Levitt Books

The Vintage Caper (2009)          

The Marseille Caper           (2012)          

The Corsican Caper            (2014)          

The Diamond Caper          (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Expensive Habits    (1991)          

Hotel Pastis  (1993)          

A Dog’s Life  (1995)          

Anything Considered        (1996)          

Chasing Cezanne    (1997)          

A Good Year            (2004)          

Picture Books

The Amazing Adventures of Chilly Billy            (1980)          

As Dead as a Dodo (1981)          

Footprints in the Butter    (1988)          

Wicked Willie Non-Fiction Books

Twinkle Winkle: Man’s Best Friend and Your Star Signs     (1985)          

Wicked Willie’s Guide to Women          (1986)          

Wicked Willie’s Low-Down on Men      (1987)          

The World According to Wicked Willie            (1988)          

Willie’s Away           (1988)          

Dear Willie   (1989)          

Wicked Willie Stand Up Comic Book    (1990)          

Willie’s Leg-Over Handbook       (1991)          

Provence Non-Fiction Books

A Year in Provence            (1989)          

Toujours Provence            (1991)          

Encore Provence: New Adventures in the South of France           (1992)          

Provence      (1993)          

Provence from the Air      (1994)          

Provence A-Z           (2006)          

Non-Fiction Books

Where Did I Come From?            (1973)          

What’s Happening to Me?           (1975)          

Will I Like It?            (1978)          

How To Be a Pregnant Father    (1978)          

Baby Taming            (1978)          

Divorce: What Shall We Tell the Children?     (1979)          

Great Moments in Baby History            (1980)          

We’re Not Pregnant          (1981)          

Grown-Ups and Other Problems           (1982)          

The Honeymoon Book      (1983)          

Thirsty Work: Ten Years of Heineken Advertising    (1983)          

Sweet Dreams and Monsters     (1986)          

Why Are We Getting a Divorce?            (1988)          

Scruffs: Alternative Dog Show   (1989)          

Dangerous Candy  (1990)          

Up the Agency: Snakes and Ladders of the Advertising Business (1990)          

Acquired Tastes      (1992)          

Bon Appetit!            (2001)          

Confessions of a French Baker   (2006)          

My Twenty-Five Years in Provence       (2018)

List of books by Peter Mayle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peter Mayle. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *