Peter James Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peter James

List of Books by Peter James with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peter James’s novels.

Peter James List of Books to Read

Roy Grace Books

Dead Simple            (2005)          

Looking Good Dead           (2006)          

Not Dead Enough   (2007)          

Dead Man’s Footsteps      (2008)          

Dead Tomorrow     (2009)          

Dead Like You         (2010)          

Dead Man’s Grip    (2011)          

Not Dead Yet           (2012)          

Dead Man’s Time   (2013)          

Want You Dead      (2014)          

You Are Dead          (2015)          

Love You Dead        (2016)          

Need You Dead       (2017)          

Dead If You Don’t   (2018)          

Dead at First Sight  (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Dead Letter Drop   (1981)          

Atom Bomb Angel  (1982)          

Billionaire     (1983)          

Travelling Man        (1984)          

Biggles: The Untold Story (1986)          

Possession    (1988)          

Dreamer       (1989)          

Sweet Heart (1990)          

Twilight         (1991)          

Prophecy      (1992)          

Host   (1993)          

Alchemist      (1996)          

Getting Wired         (1996)          

The Truth      (1997)          

Denial            (1998)          

Faith   (2000)          

The Perfect Murder           (2010)          

Perfect People        (2011)          

The House on Cold Hill      (2015)          

Absolute Proof        (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Perfect Murder           (2010)          

Christmas is for the Kids   (2011)          

In the Nick of Time (2014)          

Short Story Collections

A Twist of the Knife           (2014)          

Non-Fiction Books

Death Comes Knocking    (2016)          

List of books by Peter James

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peter James. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *