Peter Grainger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peter Grainger

List of Books by Peter Grainger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peter Grainger’s novels.

Peter Grainger List of Books to Read

DC Smith Books

An Accidental Death          (2013)          

But For the Grace   (2014)          

Luck and Judgement         (2015)          

Persons of Interest            (2015)          

In This Bright Future          (2016)          

The Rags of Time    (2016)          

Time and Tide          (2017)          

A Private Investigation     (2018)          

Songbird       (2019)          

Willows and Lane Books

Lane   (2017)          

One-Way Tickets    (2018)          

List of books by Peter Grainger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peter Grainger. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *