Peter Brown Hoffmeister Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peter Brown Hoffmeister

List of Books by Peter Brown Hoffmeister with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peter Brown Hoffmeister’s novels.

Peter Brown Hoffmeister List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Graphic the Valley (2013)          

This is the Part Where You Laugh          (2016)          

Too Shattered for Mending        (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

The End of Boys      (2011)          

Let Them Be Eaten By Bears        (2013)                                                          

List of books by Peter Brown Hoffmeister

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peter Brown Hoffmeister. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *