Perri O’Shaughnessy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Perri O’Shaughnessy

List of Books by Perri O’Shaughnessy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Perri O’Shaughnessy’s novels.

Perri O’Shaughnessy List of Books to Read

Nina Reilly Books

Motion to Suppress           (1995)          

Invasion of Privacy            (1996)          

Obstruction of Justice       (1997)          

Breach of Promise (1998)          

Acts of Malice          (1999)          

Move to Strike        (2000)          

Writ of Execution   (2001)          

Unfit to Practice     (2002)          

Presumption of Death      (2003)          

Unlucky in Law       (2004)          

Case of Lies  (2005)          

Show No Fear         (2008)          

Dreams of the Dead          (2011)          

Standalone Novels

Keeper of the Keys (2006)          

Short Story Collections

Sinister Shorts         (2006)                                  

List of books by Perri O’Shaughnessy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Perri O’Shaughnessy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *