Peg Cochran Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Peg Cochran

List of Books by Peg Cochran with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Peg Cochran’s novels.

Peg Cochran List of Books to Read

Gourmet De-Lite Mysteries Books

Allergic to Death     (2012)          

Steamed to Death  (2013)          

Iced to Death           (2014)          

Lucille Mysteries Books

Confession is Murder        (2013)          

Unholy Matrimony            (2014)          

Hit and Nun (2015)          

A Room with a Pew           (2015)          

Cannoli to Die For  (2017)          

Cranberry Cove Mysteries Books

Berried Secrets       (2015)          

Berry the Hatchet  (2016)          

Dead and Berried   (2017)          

Berried at Sea          (2018)          

Farmer’s Daughter Mysteries Books

No Farm, No Foul   (2016)          

Sowed to Death      (2017)          

Bought the Farm    (2018)          

Murder, She Reported Books

Murder, She Reported     (2018)          

Murder, She Uncovered  (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Oh, Brother!            (2012)          

Truth or Dare          (2012)

List of books by Peg Cochran

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Peg Cochran. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *