Paula P.J. Brackston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Paula P.J. Brackston

List of Books by Paula P.J. Brackston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Paula P.J. Brackston’s novels.

Paula P.J. Brackston List of Books to Read

Brothers Grimm Mystery Books

Gretel and the Case of the Missing Frog Prints          (2015)          

Once Upon a Crime           (2015)          

The Case of the Fickle Mermaid (2016)          

The Sorcerer’s Appendix  (2017)          

Shadow Chronicles Books

The Witch’s Daughter       (2008)          

The Winter Witch   (2012)          

The Silver Witch     (2015)          

Return of the Witch           (2016)          

Shadow Chronicles Short Stories/Novellas

The Witches of the Blue Well      (2012)          

Found Things Books

The Little Shop of Found Things (2018)          

Secrets of the Chocolate House (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Lamp Black, Wolf Grey     (2010)          

The Midnight Witch           (2012)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Dragon’s Trail  (1999)                                              

List of books by Paula P.J. Brackston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Paula P.J. Brackston. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *