Paul Stewart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Paul Stewart

List of Books by Paul Stewart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Paul Stewart’s novels.

Paul Stewart List of Books to Read

Spinechillers Books

Stage Fright (1995)          

Clock of Doom        (1995)          

Football Mad Books

Football Mad           (1997)          

Offside!         (1998)          

Hat Trick       (1999)          

Teamwork    (2000)          

Edge Chronicles Books

Beyond the Deepwoods   (1998)          

Stormchaser            (1999)          

Midnight over Sanctaphrax        (2000)          

The Curse of the Gloamglozer    (2001)          

The Last of the Sky Pirates           (2002)          

Vox     (2003)          

Freeglader    (2004)          

Winter Knights        (2005)          

Clash of the Sky Galleons (2006)          

The Immortals         (2009)          

The Nameless One (2014)          

Doombringer          (2015)          

The Descenders      (2019)          

Cloud Wolf   (2001)          

Maps  (2004)          

The Stone Pilot        (2006)          

The Lost Barkscrolls           (2007)          

Blobheads Books

Invasion of the Blobs         (1999)          

Talking Toasters      (1999)          

School Stinks           (2000)          

Beware of the Babysitter (1999)          

Garglejuice   (2000)          

Silly Billy        (2000)          

Naughty Gnomes   (2000)          

Purple Alert!            (2000)          

Blobheads Go Boing!         (2004)          

Knight’s Story Books

Free Lance and the Lake Of Skulls         (2003)          

Free Lance and the Field of Blood         (2004)          

Free Lance and the Dragon’s Hoard     (2005)          

Muddle Earth Books

Muddle Earth          (2003)          

Here Be Dragons    (2006)          

Muddle Earth Too  (2011)          

Dr. Cuddles Of Giggle Glade        (2004)          

Far-flung Adventures Books

Fergus Crane           (2004)          

Corby Flood (2005)          

Hugo Pepper           (2006)          

Barnaby Grimes Books

The Curse of the Nightwolf         (2007)          

Return of the Emerald Skull        (2008)          

Legion of the Dead            (2008)          

Phantom of Blood Alley   (2009)          

Wyrmeweald Books

Returner’s Wealth  (2010)          

Bloodhoney (2012)          

The Bone Trail         (2013)          

Scavenger Books

Zoid    (2014)          

Chaos Zone  (2015)          

Mind Warp  (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Thought Domain        (1988)          

The Weather Witch           (1989)          

Adam’s Ark  (1990)          

Giant Gutso and the Wacky Gang         (1991)          

Rory McCrory’s Nightmare Machine    (1992)          

The Snowman Who Couldn’t Melt        (1993)          

Bubble and Shriek  (1993)          

Castle of Intrigue    (1994)          

Neighbourhood Witch      (1994)          

The Wakening         (1996)          

The Midnight Hand            (1997)          

Dogbird         (1998)          

The Hanging Tree   (1998)          

Fright Train  (2001)          

The Were-pig          (2002)          

The Watch-frog      (2003)          

Blobheads    (2003)          

The Curse of Magoria       (2004)          

Trek    (2016)          


Lucky Luke   (1999)          

Dogbird and Other Mixed-up Tales      (2006)                                  

List of books by Paul Stewart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Paul Stewart. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *