Paul Lindsay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Paul Lindsay

List of Books by Paul Lindsay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Paul Lindsay’s novels.

Paul Lindsay List of Books to Read

FBI Books

Witness to the Truth         (1992)          

Code Name: Gentkill         (1995)          

Freedom to Kill       (1997)          

The Fuhrer’s Reserve        (2000)          

Traps  (2002)          

The Big Scam           (2005)          

Steve Vail Books

The Bricklayer         (2010)          

Agent X         (2011)          

List of books by Paul Lindsay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Paul Lindsay. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *