Paul Gamble Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Paul Gamble

List of Books by Paul Gamble with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Paul Gamble’s novels.

Paul Gamble List of Books to Read

Ministry of SUITs Books

The Ministry of SUITs        (2016)          

The Monster’s Daughter  (2017)          

The Knight’s Armor            (2018)                      

List of books by Paul Gamble

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Paul Gamble. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *