Paul Cleave Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Paul Cleave

List of Books by Paul Cleave with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Paul Cleave’s novels.

Paul Cleave List of Books to Read

Cleaner Books

The Cleaner  (2006)          

Joe Victim     (2013)          

Theodore Tate Books

Cemetery Lake        (2009)          

Collecting Cooper   (2011)          

The Laughterhouse            (2012)          

Standalone Novels

The Killing Hour      (2009)          

Blood Men   (2010)          

Five Minutes Alone            (2014)          

Trust No One           (2015)          

A Killer Harvest       (2017)                                                                                  

List of books by Paul Cleave

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Paul Cleave. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *