Paul Clayton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Paul Clayton

List of Books by Paul Clayton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Paul Clayton’s novels.

Paul Clayton List of Books to Read

Calling Crow Books

Calling Crow            (1995)          

Flight of the Crow  (1996)          

Calling Crow Nation           (1997)          

Standalone Novels

Carl Melcher Goes to Vietnam   (2003)          

White Seed  (2009)          

In the Shape of a Man      (2013)          

Van Ripplewink       (2016)          

Crossing Over          (2018)          


Strange Worlds       (2012)          

Talk to a Real, Live Girl      (2019)                                                                      

List of books by Paul Clayton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Paul Clayton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *