Patrick Samphire Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Patrick Samphire

List of Books by Patrick Samphire with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Patrick Samphire’s novels.

Patrick Samphire List of Books to Read

Secrets of the Dragon Tomb Books

Secrets of the Dragon Tomb       (2016)          

The Emperor of Mars        (2017)          

Casebook of Harriet George Books

The Dinosaur Hunters       (2016)          

A Spy in the Deep   (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

At the Gates (2012)          

Camelot        (2012)          

Crab Apple   (2012)          

Finisterre      (2012)          

Uncle Vernon’s Lie (2012)          

A Veil, A Meal, and Dust   (2012)                                                          

List of books by Patrick Samphire

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Patrick Samphire. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *