Patrick Rothfuss Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Patrick Rothfuss

List of Books by Patrick Rothfuss with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Patrick Rothfuss’s novels.

Patrick Rothfuss List of Books to Read

Kingkiller Chronicle Books

The Name of the Wind     (2007)          

The Wise Man’s Fear         (2009)          

The Slow Regard of Silent Things           (2014)          

Adventures Of Princess & Mr. Whiffle Graphic Novels

The Thing Beneath the Bed         (2010)          

The Dark of Deep Below  (2013)                                                          

List of books by Patrick Rothfuss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Patrick Rothfuss. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *