Patricia Johns Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Patricia Johns

List of Books by Patricia Johns with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Patricia Johns’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Hope, Montana Books

Safe in the Lawman’s Arms         (2016)          

Her Stubborn Cowboy     (2016)          

The Cowboy’s Christmas Bride   (2016)          

The Cowboy’s Valentine Bride    (2017)          

The Triplets’ Cowboy Daddy       (2017)          

Her Cowboy Boss   (2017)          

Montana Mistletoe Baby (2017)          

Comfort Creek Lawmen Books

Deputy Daddy         (2017)          

Her Secret Daughter         (2018)          

The Lawman’s Runaway Bride   (2018)          

The Deputy’s Unexpected Family          (2018)          

Home to Eagle’s Rest Books

Her Lawman Protector     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

His Unexpected Family     (2013)          

The Rancher’s City Girl      (2014)          

A Firefighter’s Promise     (2015)          

The Lawman’s Surprise Family   (2016)          

A Baxter’s Redemption     (2017)          

The Runaway Bride           (2017)          

A Boy’s Christmas Wish    (2017)

List of books by Patricia Johns

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Patricia Johns. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *