Patricia Hall Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Patricia Hall

List of Books by Patricia Hall with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Patricia Hall’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Ackroyd and Thackeray Books

Death by Election   (1993)          

Dying Fall      (1994)          

In the Bleak Midwinter     (1995)          

Perils of the Night  (1997)          

The Italian Girl         (1998)          

Dead on Arrival      (1999)          

Skeleton at the Feast         (2000)          

Deep Freeze            (2001)          

Death in Dark Waters       (2002)          

Dead Reckoning     (2003)          

False Witness           (2004)          

Sins of the Fathers (2005)          

Death in a Far Country     (2007)          

By Death Divided   (2008)          

Devil’s Game            (2009)          

Dust to Dust (2011)          

Kate O’Donnell Books

Dead Beat     (2011)          

Death Trap   (2012)          

Dressed to Kill         (2013)          

Blood Brothers        (2014)          

Deep Waters           (2016)          

Cover Up      (2017)          

Playing with Fire     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

The Poison Pool      (1991)          

The Coldness of Killers      (1992)          

The Masks of Darkness     (2003)

List of books by Patricia Hall

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Patricia Hall. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *