Patricia H. Rushford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Patricia H. Rushford

List of Books by Patricia H. Rushford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Patricia H. Rushford’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Jennie McGrady Books

Too Many Secrets  (1993)          

Silent Witness          (1993)          

Pursued        (1994)          

Deceived       (1994)          

Without a Trace      (1995)          

Dying to Win           (1995)          

Betrayed       (1996)          

In Too Deep (1996)          

Over the Edge         (1997)          

From the Ashes       (1997)          

Desperate Measures         (1998)          

Abandoned  (1999)          

Forgotten     (2000)          

Stranded       (2001)          

Grave Matters         (2002)          

Helen Bradley Books

Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep     (1997)          

Red Sky in Mourning         (1997)          

A Haunted Refrain (1998)          

When Shadows Fall           (2000)          

Death on Arrival     (2014)          

McAllister Files Books

Secrets, Lies & Alibis          (2003)          

Dead Fall       (2004)          

Terminal 9    (2005)          

She Who Watches (2006)          

Angel Delany Books

Deadly Aim  (2004)          

Dying to Kill  (2004)          

As Good As Dead    (2005)          

Max & Me Books

The Trouble with Max       (2007)          

Danger at Lakeside Farm (2007)          

The Secrets of Ghost Island         (2007)          

Artisan Books

Deadly Deception  (2017)          

The Quiltmaker’s Daughter         (2017)          

Watercolor Dreams           (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Morningsong           (1998)          

Sins of the Mother (2003)          

Healing For Broken Children Non-Fiction Books

The Jack and Jill Syndrome          (1996)          

It Shouldn’t Hurt to Be a Kid       (2003)          

Non-Fiction Books

Caring for Your Sick Child            (1983)          

Have You Hugged Your Teenager Today?       (1983)          

From Money Mess to Money Management   (1984)          

The Help, Hope and Cope Book for People with Aging Parents    (1984)          

Kristen’s Choice      (1986)          

Emotional Phases of a Woman’s Life    (1986)          

What Kids Need Most in a Mom            (1986)          

Seasons of a Woman’s Life          (1989)          

Love is a Many Splintered Thing            (1990)          

Lost in the Money Maze?            (1992)          

Caring For Your Elderly Parents (1993)          

The Humpty Dumpty Syndrome           (1994)                                                                                              

List of books by Patricia H. Rushford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Patricia H. Rushford. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *