Patricia Bradley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Patricia Bradley

List of Books by Patricia Bradley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Patricia Bradley’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Logan Point Books

Shadows of the Past          (2014)          

A Promise to Protect         (2014)          

Gone Without a Trace      (2015)          

Silence in the Dark (2016)          

Heartwarming Christmas Books

The Gingerbread Men      (2015)          

The Gingerbread Pony     (2015)          

Memphis Cold Case Books

Justice Delayed       (2017)          

Justice Buried          (2017)          

Justice Betrayed     (2018)          

Justice Delivered    (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Matthew’s Choice  (2014)          

The Christmas Campaign (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Revenge        (2017)          

Short Story Collections

Story Tellers (2014)                                                                      

List of books by Patricia Bradley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Patricia Bradley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *