Pat Pritchard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Pat Pritchard

List of Books by Pat Pritchard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Pat Pritchard’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Gamblers Books

Luck of the Draw    (2002)          

King of Hearts         (2002)          

Standalone Novels

The Candy Dad       (1993)          

Rough Edges            (1993)          

Wish Upon a Hero (2000)          

Yankee Wife            (2000)          

The Book of Love   (2002)          

A Lawman for Christmas  (2003)          

Annie’s Christmas   (2004)          

The Outlaw Groom            (2005)          

Come Home for Christmas          (2005)                                                          

List of books by Pat Pritchard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Pat Pritchard. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *