Paolo Bacigalupi Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Paolo Bacigalupi

List of Books by Paolo Bacigalupi with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Paolo Bacigalupi’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Ship Breaker Books

Ship Breaker            (2010)          

The Drowned Cities           (2012)          

Tool of War  (2017)          

Standalone Novels

The Windup Girl     (2009)          

Zombie Baseball Beatdown         (2013)          

The Doubt Factory (2014)          

The Water Knife     (2015)          

The Tangled Lands (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Alchemist          (2011)          

The People of Sand and Slag       (2015)          

The Fluted Girl        (2015)          

The Gambler            (2016)          

Short Story Collections

Pump Six & Other Stories            (2008)          

I’m with the Bears  (2011)          

Apocalypse Now    (2013)          

After the End: Recent Apocalypses       (2013)                                  

List of books by Paolo Bacigalupi

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Paolo Bacigalupi. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *