Pamela Beason Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Pamela Beason

List of Books by Pamela Beason with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Pamela Beason’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Sam Westin Mystery Books

Endangered (2011)          

Bear Bait       (2012)          

Undercurrents        (2013)          

Backcountry            (2017)          

Borderland   (2019)          

Neema Mystery Books

The Only Witness   (2011)          

The Only Clue          (2013)          

The Only One Left  (2018)          

Langston Family Books

Shaken          (2011)          

Again (2019)          

Run for Your Life Books

Race with Danger   (2015)          

Race to Truth           (2016)          

Race for Justice       (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Call of the Jaguar    (2010)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Household Repair  (2010)          

Non-Fiction Books

SAVE Your Money, Your Sanity, and Our Planet       (2009)          

So You Want to Be a PI?   (2012)          

Traditional vs Indie Publishing    (2015)                                  

List of books by Pamela Beason

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Pamela Beason. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *