Pamela Ackerson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Pamela Ackerson

List of Books by Pamela Ackerson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr.Find myselection in date order of Pamela Ackerson’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

The Wilderness Books

Across the Wilderness      (2014)          

Into the Wilderness           (2015)          

Wilderness Bound  (2015)          

Warriors of the Wilderness         (2016)          

Out of the Wilderness       (2016)          

The Long and Little Doggie Books

The Long and Little Doggie          (2015)          

Riley Gets Into Predicaments      (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Dear Margaret        (2016)          

I Was Just A Radioman     (2016)                      

List of books by Pamela Ackerson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Pamela Ackerson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *