P.L. Gaus Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by P.L. Gaus

List of Books by P.L. Gaus with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of P.L. Gaus’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Amish-Country Mysteries Books

Blood of the Prodigal        (1999)          

Broken English        (2000)          

Clouds Without Rain         (2001)          

Cast a Blue Shadow           (2003)          

A Prayer for the Night      (2006)          

Separate from the World            (2008)          

Harmless as Doves (2011)          

The Names of Our Tears  (2013)          

Whiskers of the Lion         (2014)

List of books by P.L. Gaus


So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author P.L. Gaus. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *