P.F. Ford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by P.F. Ford

List of Books by P.F. Ford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of P.F. Ford’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Slater and Norman Mystery Books

Death Of A Temptress      (2014)          

Just A Coincidence (2014)          

Florence        (2015)          

The Wrong Man     (2015)          

The Red Telephone Box    (2015)          

The Secret of Wild Boar Woods (2015)          

A Skeleton In The Closet   (2016)          

The Kidney Donor  (2016)          

What’s In A Name?            (2017)          

A Puzzle of Old Bones       (2017)          

A Fatal Deception   (2017)          

Wrongly Convicted            (2018)          

Deceptive Appearances   (2018)          

Standalone Novels

I Hope You’re Happy Now           (2017)

List of books by P.F. Ford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author P.F. Ford. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *