P.F. Chisholm Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by P.F. Chisholm                                                          

List of Books by P.F. Chisholm with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of P.F. Chisholm’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Sir Robert Carey Series

A Famine of Horses           (1994)          

A Season of Knives (1995)          

A Surfeit of Guns    (1996)          

A Plague of Angels (1998)          

A Murder of Crows            (2010)          

An Air of Treason   (2014)          

A Chorus of Innocents      (2015)          

A Clash of Spheres (2017)          

A Suspicion of Silver          (2018)          

Young Carey Books

A Pest of a Boy        (2019)

List of books by P.F. Chisholm

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author P.F. Chisholm. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *