P. Dangelico Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by P. Dangelico

List of Books by P. Dangelico with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of P. Dangelico’s novels.

Viola Carr List of Books to Read

Horn Books

A Million Different Ways  (2015)          

A Million Different Ways To Lose You  (2016)          

Hard to Love Books

Wrecking Ball          (2017)          

Sledgehammer       (2017)          

Bulldozer      (2018)          

It Takes Two Books

Baby Maker (2018)          

Tiebreaker    (2018)          

Malibu University Books

Nothing But Trouble          (2019)          

Nothing But Wild    (2019)          

Standalone Novels

You Can Have Manhattan            (2019)

List of books by P. Dangelico

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author P. Dangelico. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *