Owen Parr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Owen Parr

List of Books by Owen Parr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Owen Parr. Find my selection in date order of Owen Parr’s novels.

Owen Parr List of Books to Read

Alpha Team Books

Operation Due Diligence  (2019)          

Operation Black Swan      (2015)          

Operation Raven    (2020)          

John Powers Books

The Dead Have Secrets     (2016)          

Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Crime Mystery Books

A Murder On Wall Street (2017)          

A Murder on Long Island (2017)          

The Manhattan Red Ribbon Killer          (2017)          

The case of the Antiquities Collector    (2018)          

The Murder of Paolo Mancuso  (2018)                      

List of books by Owen Parr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Owen Parr. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *