Ovidia Yu Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ovidia Yu

List of Books by Ovidia Yu with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ovidia Yu. Find my selection in date order of Ovidia Yu’s novels.

Ovidia Yu List of Books to Read

Singaporean Mystery Books

Aunty Lee’s Delights          (2013)          

Aunty Lee’s Deadly Specials        (2014)          

Aunty Lee’s Chilled Revenge       (2016)          

Meddling and Murder      (2017)          

Crown Colony Books

The Frangipani Tree Mystery      (2017)          

The Betel Nut Tree Mystery        (2018)          

The Paper Bark Tree Mystery     (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Miss Moorthy Investigates          (2012)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Mudskipper     (2017)                      

List of books by Ovidia Yu

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ovidia Yu. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *