Oliver Sacks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Oliver Sacks

List of Books by Oliver Sacks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Oliver Sacks. Find my selection in date order of Oliver Sacks’s novels.

Oliver Sacks List of Books to Read

Non-Fiction Books

Migraine       (1970)          

Awakenings (1973)          

A Leg to Stand On  (1984)          

The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat and Other Clinical Tales         (1985)          

Seeing Voices          (1989)          

The Island of the Colorblind        (1993)          

An Anthropologist on Mars: Seven Paradoxical Tales         (1995)          

Hallucinations         (1995)          

Uncle Tungsten: Memories of a Chemical Boyhood (2002)          

Oaxaca Journal       (2002)          

Musicophilia: Tales of Music and the Brain     (2007)          

Asylum: Inside the Closed World of State Mental Hospitals          (2009)          

The Mind’s Eye        (2010)          

On the Move: A Life          (2015)          

Gratitude      (2015)                                  

List of books by Oliver Sacks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Oliver Sacks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *