Oliver Potzsch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Oliver Potzsch

List of Books by Oliver Potzsch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Oliver Potzsch. Find my selection in date order of Oliver Potzsch’s novels.

Oliver Potzsch List of Books to Read

Hangman’s Daughter Books

The Hangman’s Daughter            (2010)          

The Dark Monk       (2012)          

The Beggar King      (2013)          

The Poisoned Pilgrim        (2013)          

The Werewolf of Bamberg          (2015)          

The Play of Death   (2017)          

The Council of Twelve       (2018)          

Black Musketeers Books

Book of the Night   (2016)          

Sword of Power     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

The Ludwig Conspiracy    (2013)          

Knight Kyle and the Magic Silver Lance           (2016)          

The Castle of Kings (2016)                                  

List of books by Oliver Potzsch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Oliver Potzsch. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *