Oliver North Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Oliver North

List of Books by Oliver North with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Oliver North. Find my selection in date order of Oliver North’s novels.

Oliver North List of Books to Read

Peter Newman Books

Mission Compromised      (2002)          

The Jericho Sanction         (2003)          

The Assassins           (2005)          

After Jihad    (2010)          

Heroes Proved        (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Counterfeit Lies      (2014)          

The Rifleman           (2017)          

War Stories Non-Fiction Books

Operation Iraqi Freedom (2004)          

Heroism in the Pacific       (2004)          

The Heroes Who Defeated Hitler          (2007)          

American Heroes Non-Fiction Books

In the Fight Against Radical Islam          (2008)          

In Special Operations        (2010)          

On the Homefront (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books                                                                                              

Under Fire: An American Story  (1991)          

One More Mission: Oliver North Returns to Vietnam         (1993)          

True Freedom         (2004)                                  

List of books by Oliver North

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Oliver North. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *