Nuruddin Farah Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nuruddin Farah

List of Books by Nuruddin Farah with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nuruddin Farah. Find my selection in date order of Nuruddin Farah’s novels.

Nuruddin Farah List of Books to Read

Variatons on the Theme of an African Dictatorship Books

Sweet and Sour Milk         (1979)          

Sardines        (1981)          

Close Sesame           (1983)          

Blood in teh Sun Books

Maps  (1986)          

Gifts   (1993)          

Secrets          (1999)          

Links Books

Links   (2003)          

Knots (2007)          

Crossbones  (2011)          

Standalone Novels

A Naked Needle      (1976)          

From a Crooked Rib          (1979)          

Hiding in Plain Sight           (2014)          

North of Dawn        (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Yesterday, Tomorrow       (2000)          

List of books by Nuruddin Farah

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nuruddin Farah. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *