Norah Wilson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Norah Wilson

List of Books by Norah Wilson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Norah Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Norah Wilson’s novels.

Norah Wilson List of Books to Read

Serve and Protect Books

Guarding Suzannah           (2010)          

Saving Grace           (2010)          

Protecting Paige     (2010)          

Needing Nita            (2012)          

 Gatekeeper Books

The Summoning     (2011)          

 Vampire Romance Books

Nightfall        (2011)          

The Merzetti Effect            (2011)          

 Casters Books

Comes the Night     (2012)          

Enter the Night       (2013)          

Embrace the Night (2013)          

Forever the Night   (2014)          

 Dix Dodd Books

The Case of the Flashing Fashion Queen         (2011)          

Family Jewels          (2011)          

Death by Cuddle Club       (2013)          

Covering Her Assets          (2014)          

 Eleventh Commandment Books

First Blood    (2015)          

Bleeder          (2015)          

Society Three          (2015)          

Reclaimed     (2015)          

 Dystopian Romance Books

The Eleventh Commandment     (2015)          

 Standish Clan Books

A Fall from Yesterday        (2015)          

Ember’s Fire (2016)          

Promise Me the Stars        (2016)          

 Standalone Novels

Haunted by Dreams          (2002)          

Lauren’s Eyes           (2004)          

Ashlyn’s Radio         (2011)          

Every Breath She Takes    (2012)          

Fatal Hearts (2014)                                                                                                                      

List of books by Norah Wilson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Norah Wilson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *