Nino Ricci Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nino Ricci

List of Books by Nino Ricci with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nino Ricci. Find my selection in date order of Nino Ricci’s novels.

Nino Ricci List of Books to Read

Lives Of The Saints Books

Lives of the Saints  (1990)          

In a Glass House     (1993)          

Where She Has Gone        (1997)          

Standalone Novels

Testament    (2002)          

The Origin of Species        (2008)          

Sleep  (2015)          

Anthologies Books

The Journey Prize Anthology 9  (1997)          

Non-Fiction Books

Pierre Elliott Trudeau        (2009)                                                                                  

List of books by Nino Ricci

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nino Ricci. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *