Nicolas Obregon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nicolas Obregon

List of Books by Nicolas Obregon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nicolas Obregon. Find my selection in date order of Nicolas Obregon’s novels.

Nicolas Obregon List of Books to Read

Inspector Iwata Books

Blue Light Yokohama        (2017)          

Sins as Scarlet          (2018)          

Unknown Male       (2019)          

A Whole Island of Friendliness   (2018)                                  

List of books by Nicolas Obregon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nicolas Obregon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *