Nicky Charles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nicky Charles

List of Books by Nicky Charles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nicky Charles. Find my selection in date order of Nicky Charles’s novels.

Nicky Charles List of Books to Read

Hearts and Halos Books

In the Cards (2015)          

Untried Hearts        (2018)          

Laws Of The Lycans Books

Bonded         (2013)          

The Keeping (2010)          

Betrayed: Days of the Rogue      (2013)          

The Finding  (2013)          

The Road to Redemption: Betrayed: Book Two        (2014)          

For the Good of All            (2015)          

Deceit Can Be Deadly        (2017)          

Kane   (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Forever in Time      (2009)          

Short Stories

In the Cards (2015)          

Omnibus Books

The Mating   (2010)          

List of books by Nicky Charles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nicky Charles. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *