Nick Webb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nick Webb

List of Books by Nick Webb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nick Webb. Find my selection in date order of Nick Webb’s novels.

Nick Webb List of Books to Read

Pax Humana Books

The Terran Gambit            (2014)          

Chains of Destiny   (2014)          

Into the Void           (2014)          

Legacy Fleet Books

Constitution (2015)          

Warrior         (2015)          

Victory          (2016)          

Independence         (2016)          

Defiance       (2017)          

Liberty           (2018)          

Earth Dawning Books

Mercury’s Bane      (2017)          

Jupiter’s Sword       (2017)          

Neptune’s War        (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Wish You Were Here         (2003)          

List of books by Nick Webb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nick Webb. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *