Nick Petrie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nick Petrie

List of Books by Nick Petrie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nick Petrie. Find my selection in date order of Nick Petrie’s novels.

Nick Petrie List of Books to Read

Peter Ash Books

The Drifter   (2016)          

Burning Bright         (2017)          

Light It Up     (2018)          

Tear It Down           (2019)          

The Wild One          (2020)          

List of books by Nick Petrie

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nick Petrie. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *